03 cavy grill insert? - Exterior Forum

Forum Post / Reply
You must log in before you can post or reply to messages.
03 cavy grill insert?
Thursday, October 06, 2005 2:38 PM
are there grill inserts that exist for 03 cavaliers? i am new to the cavy scene and would like to throw something into the mix of my front clip.

also i dont have fog lights stock, are the round spots on the front bumper made for stock fog lights? I would love to put in some nice bright lights on my car, i do alot of night driving.

Re: 03 cavy grill insert?
Thursday, October 06, 2005 5:07 PM
customcargrills.com

Thursday, October 06, 2005 6:01 PM
Anyone have any more pics of that?

2012 HD VRSCF
2010 Ford Explorer
2006 Ford Ranger
2004 Chevy Cavalier
Friday, October 07, 2005 10:57 AM
^Yes, more pics

Saturday, October 08, 2005 1:11 PM
I guess nobody has it.

2012 HD VRSCF
2010 Ford Explorer
2006 Ford Ranger
2004 Chevy Cavalier
Monday, October 10, 2005 3:11 PM
Here's some shots of my 04 with grill from customcargrills.com... I think they sent me the wrong mounting brackets but I made my own to get it to install right, it's nice and snug and so far so good... definitely adds something to the stock bumper IMO. If you guys want more shots I can get some...

Monday, October 10, 2005 3:49 PM
Wonfor (Todd G) wrote:Here's some shots of my 04 with grill from customcargrills.com... I think they sent me the wrong mounting brackets but I made my own to get it to install right, it's nice and snug and so far so good... definitely adds something to the stock bumper IMO. If you guys want more shots I can get some...

Looks really good ... there is something about Blue ... i'M quite partial off !!!

Visit all new Team JDF Website - Team JDF Promoter

Monday, October 10, 2005 6:57 PM
Thanks TooHype... I'm a big fan of your headlight covers, how did you make them? I could go for a set of those

Monday, October 10, 2005 10:05 PM