'05-'06 Pontiac G6 Projector Headlights - Other Cars Forum

Forum Post / Reply
You must log in before you can post or reply to messages.
'05-'06 Pontiac G6 Projector Headlights
Sunday, April 29, 2007 6:59 PM
these were made with infiniti bi-xenon projectors PHILIPS 4300K bulbs. i have also mounted 7 color changing LED angel eyes.

here is a video of the angel eyes in sequence action.....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-_llZwpmEwE

thanks for looking!!!!!!!

-Www.IznTrbl.Com-

Re: '05-'06 Pontiac G6 Projector Headlights
Sunday, April 29, 2007 9:36 PM
those are cool... haven't seen that before

Sunday, April 29, 2007 11:05 PM
seriously....this is your side job??? You must commit a LOT of your spare time to these! and where do you get all your customers? word of mouth locally???

Monday, April 30, 2007 6:24 AM
thanks fellas.

LOL, yes paul. i still have my 40/week job i have been doing for 7 years now LOL. i have my website: www.izntrbl.com that people find when searching for custom projector headlights. but yes, mostly word of mouth. usually if one person finds their headlights on this page: http://izntrbl.vstore.ca/index.php/cName/custom-projector-headlights
they tend to go back to their car forums and tell everyone else. so for every inquiry, ill make a page for that specific person if they do or do not order. at least the page is ready for them in the future or others that they may tell.

i really could use the extra 40 hours/week to pertain to building headlights, so im not sure how much longer i will be able to do both jobs at the same time.
the hardest part is making sure the customers are happy LOL. but that is getting harder and harder when the orders are coming in much faster than shipping back out.

thanks again guys!!!

-Www.IznTrbl.Com-
Monday, April 30, 2007 1:06 PM
WOW!!! Still amazed everytime I see a new set. GREAT work

Monday, April 30, 2007 1:51 PM
Josh: they look awesome, as usual.