Im a newb, pick me! - Newbies Forum

Forum Post / Reply
You must log in before you can post or reply to messages.
Im a newb, pick me!
Saturday, October 15, 2005 8:19 PM
Yep, you guessed it. Another enjoyful newb has join the j-body org. I'm a female who drives a 2002 sunfire. Its a 2dr. Black with 20% tint and some I must say crappy American Racing Wheels (no offense to those who like american racing) that came with the car when I bought it. I'm in the market right now for trying to get rid of those and hopefully purchasing some Enkei RS 6's. Other then that, there are no mods done to my car. I'm really debating on if I want to save up and maybe put a little into it more then likely not or just wait a while and get rid of it for something else. Its an automatic and well to me, it doesnt make sense to do much to it, but it's a clean ride. I'll post some pics later when I get the chance.

Re: Im a newb, pick me!
Saturday, October 15, 2005 8:26 PM
Well Brittany, it all depends on how much you care about your car, how much you can afford and if you have a mindset of what you want to do to your car. If you want to just change your rims, hey..go for it, it's perogative. Others, like myself are going full out with their car and I've already invested THOUSANDS of dollars and there is thousands more to come but that's by my choice.

Good luck finding rims for your car and welcome to the

www.kronosperformance.com / 732-742-8837

Saturday, October 15, 2005 8:28 PM
hey thanks and hopefully this pic will work haha ~ it's by far not even a good picture, but right now it's the only one I have available. More then likely sometime tomorrow I can have some betters ones, just bought a new digital and well she just got washed and waxed and looking good so we'll see. But this is all you got right now.

Saturday, October 15, 2005 8:36 PM