First time pic of my car - Photos & Media Forum

Forum Post / Reply
You must log in before you can post or reply to messages.
First time pic of my car
Tuesday, April 11, 2006 9:25 PM
Hey everyone. This is my first time posting pics of my car. I do plan on lowering it next after i get my lambo doors (tein basic damper coilovers). C&C welcome thanks!!!!

Re: First time pic of my car
Tuesday, April 11, 2006 9:34 PM
By time I scrolled to the front I forgot what the back looked like.

Tuesday, April 11, 2006 9:41 PM
ya but check out that 88 Caprice Classic over there...brings back some good memories. OH and ya the car looks good man, very clean. just maybe make the pic a little smaller. keep up the good work

03z24

Tuesday, April 11, 2006 10:42 PM
sry bout the pic i cant seem to resize it. If anyone can do this for me i would appreciate it. BTW the caprice is my friends car there's like 6 at my school all done nice.
Tuesday, April 11, 2006 10:55 PM

Tuesday, April 11, 2006 10:56 PM
Gotta drop it. Tint the front two windows. Don't know if I like the wheels (but it is your car). And the tails....eeehhhh?????

Nice start!

Tuesday, April 11, 2006 11:36 PM
STOP BEING LIKE EVERY ONE ELSE! DON'T GET LAMBOS!!!!!

Honesty your car is looking good, Do you really need Lambo doors? Lambo's don't even have lambo doors anymore..

Slam it, tint the windowa and enjoy Please don't wreck your car..

You will hate it after you get them put on trust me. Your will distroy your latches, the car will be loud in inside due to the face in this no bottom hinge, Then there is the risk of them falling..
Wednesday, April 12, 2006 12:54 AM