Toon / regualr picture drawings! - Image Manipulation Forum

Forum Post / Reply
You must log in before you can post or reply to messages.
Toon / regualr picture drawings!
Thursday, May 04, 2006 2:10 PM
Ok well i have hed a couple nice comments on how nice my drawings turn out so here are a bunch of the ones i have done right now. I started drawing them mostly for my club were in wisconsin and it just started to grow from there. I have drawn Ashley's car (Queen Z) and i have done a couple toons and im slowly attempting to finish the drawings off in colored pencil! So i guess since i can do these rather fast i can take any ones request on a sketch. I draw all cars ... old or new import or domestic! Remember i have a life to i do this on my spare time. I have a job to and i normally am off by about 8 so i draw when im done with that. So PLEASE if there not up in a few days be patient i will get them eventually!

Also before the pictures... if you want the actual drawing, pm me. Please state what drawing it was, and a mail address. I charge 10 bucks for them to be mailed to you! Hopefully soon i will be getting my pay pal account so i can receive payments through that.

ok enough of me talking on with the pictures...

I have like 15 started just waiting to get finished. Comments welcome, orders welcome as well!

Re: Toon / regualr picture drawings!
Thursday, May 04, 2006 4:53 PM
Looks great!!! The only constructive critism is to work on the wheels a little bit.

-Brandon

Thursday, May 04, 2006 5:24 PM
ya ... its hard to draw them! i can get ones like the stock Z24 rims or simpler ones like on the new maro. im working on them !

Here is a little sorry behind this next one!