Eibach and KYB AGX - Suspension and Brake Forum

Forum Post / Reply
You must log in before you can post or reply to messages.
Eibach and KYB AGX
Thursday, February 16, 2006 3:38 PM
I just put these on my car and just wanted to let everybody know that it rides so nice now. I think it even rides better that stock.

Re: Eibach and KYB AGX
Thursday, February 16, 2006 3:57 PM
Agreed.

Thursday, February 16, 2006 5:02 PM
just a question for you guys, i'm looking at the same setup, i've got a private seller locally whos got a used set thats 2 seasons used, in good shape, and smooth ride.

he's asking 600, and as i'm new to droping cars, i'm wondering if this is a bargain

Thursday, February 16, 2006 5:08 PM
^^^ You can buy everything new for just about that price...

My agx's new were 480 and the prokit was 200... and he's used them for 2 years.... walk away my friend, walk away.

Thursday, February 16, 2006 5:11 PM
prokit 200ish and kyb's 323 on ebay
Thursday, February 16, 2006 5:55 PM
thanks guys, checking out other options as we speak

Thursday, February 16, 2006 6:16 PM
yea 600 is steep for a used set. you can get it brand new for that much

Thursday, February 16, 2006 6:19 PM
thanks again guys, after doing some QUICK research ...i'm thinking of going with some tein s. techs

any personal xperiences with these?

Thursday, February 16, 2006 6:24 PM
tein is a great company. i recommend buying anything from them. just make sure you get struts to go w/ the springs and not to lower on stock struts

Thursday, February 16, 2006 6:34 PM
[quote=ßãggéÐÇåv98 (Ûñqùðtäߣè Øñé)]tein is a great company. i recommend buying anything from them. just make sure you get struts to go w/ the springs and not to lower on stock struts

thanks for advice bagged, was going to go with kyb agx's

sorry to whore thread guys

Friday, February 17, 2006 2:48 AM