Chicago area - Need Cavi Hood and front bumper - Mid Central Region Forum

Forum Post / Reply
You must log in before you can post or reply to messages.
Chicago area - Need Cavi Hood and front bumper
Sunday, December 09, 2007 3:45 PM
Hey guys im a newbie here. My sister has an 02 Cavi LS and some one backed up into her with a trailer hitch and tore up her bumper and hood real good.

So what im lm looking for is PREFERABLY a Silver hood and front bumper cover

Also does the Z front bumper and hood bolt right into place? If so i wouldnt mind getting that instead to upgrade.

I know certifit sells these parts for dirt cheap but i really would like to find one thats already painted silver, so if anyone is upgrading to a body kit or soemthing let me know!!!

Like i said looking for someone in the chicagoland area.

Thanks,
Mark

abratanski@msn.com

Re: Chicago area - Need Cavi Hood and front bumper
Sunday, December 09, 2007 4:13 PM
Curtis has one with a decent key mark in it. if you are interested.

Sunday, December 09, 2007 4:36 PM
Quote:

02 Cavi LS

Read a little more closely next time there Vin.

---------------------------------------------------
4 Cams...32 Valves...5 Liters...This Could Get Fun!

Sunday, December 09, 2007 5:20 PM
mark abratanski wrote:
So what im lm looking for is PREFERABLY a Silver hood

Sunday, December 09, 2007 8:25 PM
Vince his lil sis's car is an 02, the hood I have is for an 03-05. -spoken very slowly and clearly-

---------------------------------------------------
4 Cams...32 Valves...5 Liters...This Could Get Fun!

Sunday, December 09, 2007 9:44 PM
There is no diference in how the hoods and bumpers mount depending on model with the 2002 cavy. They all mount exactly the same.